Select Page


Listen to the Indigenous Perspectives podcast

In the Indigenous Perspectives podcast, public servants give voice to diverse experiences — and struggles — around what it means to be Indigenous.

Discussions about the legacies of history, the role of culture in the workplace, and how to move forward on reconciliation shed light on the varied factors that motivate Indigenous people to join, and stay, in the Public Service.